Spokane Falls Trout Unlimited

Mission: The Spokane Falls Chapter of Trout Unlimited advocates protecting, reconnecting, and sustaining the wild and native coldwater fisheries of the Inland Northwest Region.

Vision: To create a legacy, ensuring ecosystems that support robust populations of native and wild coldwater fish on the Spokane River and its tributaries.

Values: Create long-term positive relationships between the Spokane River, its users, stewards and the native fish that thrive in the Spokane, Columbia & Snake River systems.

Trout Abides logo Spokane Falls Trout Unlimited

Chapter Leaders:

President: Otto Klein
Immediate Past President: Joshua Abel
Vice President: Brent Nichols
Secretary: Diane Smith
Treasurer: Alicia Crosswhite

Board Members:
Board Members: Elizabeth Smith, Alexis James, Bruce Kinkead, Jule Schultz, Heather Hodson, Scott Noble, Greg Heister and Lindy Orozco

Advisory Board: Harvey Morrison, Jerry White, Jr., Stewart Maxson, Sean Visintainer and Josh Mills.


Spokane Falls Chapter of Trout Unlimited
PO BOX 3952
Spokane, WA 99220

Connect with us on Social Media:

Visit our website at: